top of page

IMPRINT:

service provider

Philip Weyand

Bürgermeisterfuchsstraße 33

68169 Mannheim

Germany

contact options

E-mail address:  info(@)philipweyand(.)de

Telephone: +4915146361851

Liability and property rights notices

Disclaimer: The content of this online offer was created carefully and according to our current state of knowledge, but is for information only and has no legally binding effect, unless it is legally binding information (e.g. the imprint, the data protection declaration, general terms and conditions or binding consumer instructions). acts. We reserve the right to change or delete the content in whole or in part, provided that contractual obligations remain unaffected. All offers are non-binding.

Links to external websites: The content of external websites to which we refer directly or indirectly is outside our area of responsibility and we do not adopt it as our own. We assume no responsibility for any content and disadvantages arising from the use of the information that can be called up on the linked websites.

Image sources and copyright notices:

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

All images on this website © DOVILE SERMOKAS

Except My Projects page

© Norbert Nerdson: Photo "Shamgunova/Weyand" and "GMQ"

© Aaron Sirch: Photo "Prisma"

©Jakob Dinnebier: Photo "Jilicous Vol.1"

©Joshua Trefzer: Photo "Dinnebier Quintet"

  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM:

Diensteanbieter

Philip Weyand

Neusser Wall 52

50668 Köln

Deutschland

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

E-Mail-Adresse: info(@)philipweyand(.)de

Telefon: +4915146361851

Haftungs- und Schutzrechtshinweise

Haftungsausschluss: Die Inhalte dieses Onlineangebotes wurden sorgfältig und nach unserem aktuellen Kenntnisstand erstellt, dienen jedoch nur der Information und entfalten keine rechtlich bindende Wirkung, sofern es sich nicht um gesetzlich verpflichtende Informationen (z.B. das Impressum, die Datenschutzerklärung, AGB oder verpflichtende Belehrungen von Verbrauchern) handelt. Wir behalten uns vor, die Inhalte vollständig oder teilweise zu ändern oder zu löschen, soweit vertragliche Verpflichtungen unberührt bleiben. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.

Links auf fremde Webseiten: Die Inhalte fremder Webseiten, auf die wir direkt oder indirekt verweisen, liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereiches und wir machen sie uns nicht zu Eigen. Für alle Inhalte und Nachteile, die aus der Nutzung der in den verlinkten Webseiten aufrufbaren Informationen entstehen, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung.

Bildquellen und Urheberrechtshinweise:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Alle Bilder auf dieser Website © DOVILE SERMOKAS

Außer Seite "Eigene Projekte"

© Norbert Nerdson: Foto "Shamgunova/Weyand" und "GMQ"

© Aaron Sirch: Foto "Prisma"

©Jakob Dinnebier: Foto "Jilicous Vol.1"

©Joshua Trefzer: Foto "Dinnebier Quintett"

  • Bandcamp Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
bottom of page